Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

The service is beyond Professional! Always on schedule and when I pick my car up it always looks 100% better. Very polite staff! Just want to say thanks A Great Service Dept. and Dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Awesome place!!!! Excellent service!! Im loving my brand new tires!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Only a few 2022 on lot but what we were looking for was one. Salesman did excellent job of reviewing all the features and the technology guy spent almost 1 hour familiarizing us and setting up everything. Unlike other luxury cars Lexus uses regular gas which is great money saver

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service with professional staff. Lauren Musgrove, Matthew Wooten and Jessie Bettis. Thank you all for being so kind and helpful on getting my new Lexus!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Sim made me feel like he rolled out the red carpet and made the whole experience seamless and smooth. All of my experiences at Lexus of Mobile have always been pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very cordial and professional staff. Eric, Blake and Jessie were very helpful . Other staff were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great and dependable service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Jeff Poole was extremely professional and went out of his way to provide an excellent customer experience. He is a true gem in the automotive industry. I am very happy with my new 2022 Lexus.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Thanks for the professional Salesmanship Mr Von Keith, however we never received any paperwork for the tag. Please let us know what is going on!!!! THANKS Mr.McDaniel 🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

It was Toyota, not Lexus, but Jeff took very good care of me and my RAV4!! I wasn’t sure if it was the battery or the starter. Jeff told me to bring it in or tow it if I had to and he would fix it today if at all possible. Although I called back later and the receptionist told me there were no appointments available until the next morning….Jeff made sure my car was fixed and back to me the same day and within a couple hours at most!! So glad I bought a Toyota and extremely ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I drive an Infiniti Q50 and normally do not take my vehicle to a different dealership but I would have to say.. my car has never driven so much better before. The service was done to perfection! Jeff is very informative and the staff are so friendly! I will definitely take my Infiniti back for any service in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Jeffrey made the whole experience of buying a nee car stress free! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Working with Darryl was so easy. I’m from New Orleans and I went to Destin to evacuate for Hurricane Ida, my Lexus needed a new fuel pump and when my sister drove me to Mobile to pick up my car after it was fixed I ended up buying a BMW and my sister traded in her car and bought a new one. That’s how easy purchasing a car is, they have a great selection much better than Louisiana I’ll be driving to Lexus of Mobile from now on to purchase my cars. Thanks Darryl

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Derrick was a pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Calvin was helpful and got my problem solved

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make every effort to make sure that you are taking care of. I promise you that you won't be disappointed with any of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great experience with all involved, very friendly. I have bought multiple cars from Derrick and now consider him a good friend as well as my service advisor Craig. They both always go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable staff to assist in purchase of OEM parts.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great service I love you guys

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Fast friendly service. Purchasing a new car and trading a car could not have been easier.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Working with Matthew was an absolute pleasure! Matthew met all of our expectations and more. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Lexus took about 6-weeks. The best part – Matthew stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Matthew if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. This is our second purchase with Matthew.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Efficient and courteous, no issues. All the folks involved in the process were very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

These guys are not playing!!I have never really seen the kind of movement they have going on in there! They are gonna get you in,handle their business and get you on your way! They are friendly, thorough, compassionate,and empathetic.They are gonna do everything they can to make your life just a little easier!! Thanks Fellas!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Calvin was so helpful and professional!!! I will bring my car for service at this location now because of how smooth the process was !! Thanks so much !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Sim was awesome! From our first phone call finding me the perfect car to the day driving over to pick it up, everything was easy. He answered any questions I had and the whole experience was great. I am enjoying my 2021 Lexus NX 300.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great service with friendly people and easy to get to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Clavin is very professional honest and helpful he is a great access to Springhill Toyota service department I would reccomend him to any one he is knowledgable Thanks sir for your dedication and service keep it up.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Phi Vo and he was incredible. He helped me with my oil changed and advised me on a couple of items that needed to be taken care of. He was very kind and professional. I would take my vehicle there again!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Vohn Keith has always taken care of me. This is my third Lexus purchase with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I absolutely love the service that I have received over the years. Darryl is an excellent salesman and he sold me my second Lexus. He is very professional and he actually listens to you to put you in the type of vehicle that you want, gives you the best possible deal, and stays within the budget that you have set. I also like my advisor, Craig Stueve, who goes above and beyond to squeeze me in when I was having check engine light issues. He stays on top of my vehicle care and makes sure that I have a clear ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

eat nights. My car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Craig was ultimate customer service 👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

As a small shop owner myself, I bring all of my personal Lexus vehicles to Mobile for their consistent level of workmanship and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great experience!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The sales team and customer service specialists are the best around. They take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Stan was my advisor highly recommend, great and attentive was not pushy like other dealership appreciate the honesty , got me in and out, the nice lady in the waiting room is very funny and makes sure you need a drink or snack to accommodate the wait. Thanks Mobile Lexus .

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Always great service here. Our service rep, Ernie always takes great care of us.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Awesome service! Brought my ES350 in for repairs and they took care of me quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Darrell Williams gave us outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I started my hunt for my dream SUV on autotrader.com. After a lot of research I decided that the Lexus RX350 was the SUV for me. I live in a rural area so any dealer would be at least a couple of hours away. I decided to check out the Lexus dealerships to see if I could find what I was looking for. The 2020 Lexus RX350 on Lexus of Mobile website caught my eye. I inquired about it online and was contacted by Lauren. But I am a visual person. So while in Mobile for a doctor’s appointment, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Always given VIP service here! Saline is excellent and personally works with each customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Super people there, Cedric treated us like family and we had a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

This is the 2nd car we have bought from Cedric Anthony. Our next car we will use him again because of professionalism & trust we have for him. We will recommend to all our friends. Keith Broyles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Awesome customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Lexus of Mobile has done warranty work on our LS460L several times. We have dealt with Earnest Deview on all these occasions. He has worked hard to get the parts to do the work and has gone out of his way to do what he can to be helpful. A great guy at a great dealership. Too bad only 5 stars available.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

We visited Lexus of Mobile to car shop. I love the cars there. This place is impeccable; very clean.The bathrooms are Very clean too and I like that. comfortable sitting area while you wait on car services. The car salesmen are also nice however, we didn't purchase a car but maybe soon. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great working with Stan in service everything explained clearly, fairly priced and quickly done. Much happier here for service except for the travel time to come from Destin otherwise it's perfect. We love both our Lexus vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very nice, professional service dept. Replaced my interior door & dash panels and did a wonderful job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They were quick to respond and had all the information that I needed to make my decision. In fact I bought the truck on the sot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience here! Craig Stueve is very hard working and gets the job done right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

When my husband and I walked in we didn’t see any sales rep so we waited then the rep that came out was the one sold us our car very helpful and professional. During all our times purchases a vehicle the process has never been that fast. We are happy to be apart of the Lexus family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Stan was very attentive and helpful. Saline is always helpful as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The Relentless Pursuit of Perfection, Mobile Lexus It has been achieved, with an obsessive desire to go beyond.. While servicing our Lexus at Mobile Lexus we were greeted with a smile and introduction from Peggy Saranthus, Service Manager. In any organization everything starts from the top down. It is easy to understand now why Mobile Lexus has achieved Elite Dealer status. Now I understand the obsessive desire from every service advisor at Mobile Lexus to make sure every Lexus vehicle serviced is handled with the upmost of technical knowledge and skill while maintaining a professional yet friendly atmosphere. Mobile Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I was very pleased with everyone who helped me purchase my Lexus RX 350. Jeff Poole, Jessie and Andrea all did an outstanding job and were all professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

The Relentless Pursuit of Perfection, Mobile Lexus It has been achieved, with an obsessive desire to go beyond.. While servicing our Lexus at Mobile Lexus we were greeted with a smile and introduction from Peggy Saranthus, Service Manager. In any organization everything starts from the top down. It is easy to understand now why Mobile Lexus has achieved Elite Dealer status. Now I understand the obsessive desire from every service advisor at Mobile Lexus to make sure every Lexus vehicle serviced is handled with the upmost of technical knowledge and skill while maintaining a professional yet friendly atmosphere. Mobile Lexus ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Awesome customer service. They make you feel welcome

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excited for all the remodeling occurring on the outside & inside plus whats been done already on the Springhill Toyota/Truck sides as well as the new Springhill Collision Center. Good people selling quality vehcles & service. Always the first place our family looks, so give them a try.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great service


Leave Us A Review