Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great service by friendly, caring professionals. Craig is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great service, customer focused, except for labor rate which is excessive. Happy with the loaner car and the complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My car was returned to me ultra clean. I’m meticulous about my vehicle staying clean and have had services return w greasy handles and doors. Thank you for returning my vehicle clean and smelling better than when I dropped it off. Ty ty ty.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Craig always takes great care of us.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Everyone was extremely courteous & efficient! Best service experience, to date!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Saline is always helpful, knowledgeable and so nice. And now she says she is retiring. I will miss having her as my go-to person I have always been able to count on.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Overall experience was good! Customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Lexus of Mobile is always the epitome of professionalism. My service advisor, Craig, goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of when I bring my car for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Service Dept excellent . Have not purchased car from here. ? Sales Dept. Laurie at service booking and whatever else she does is the most professional , friendly, and knowledgeable tech, I have come across in any business . Lexus should be using her to train all employees . This service dept is really honorable and trustworthy . We have had 2 visits that other businesses would , could take such advantage of , but not here. We love our car , 500 LS , and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Good service. Friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Excellent service. Saline does a great job with clients

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Damn impressive!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Timely service, courteous answer ed all questions

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Always so knowledgeable and easy to work with! George is the best. I’ve known him for years.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Craig in your service department is a constant professional and goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. He truly deserves a raise in pay.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I always receive great service. Craig is always awesome and gives me great service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great love Saline

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

This was my first experience with Lexus of Mobile since moving from the Birmingham area last year. Saline and the rest of the staff were great and treated me like an old friend. The dealership was clean and my experience was better than I could have expected. I will continue to use them for any services needed on my wife's Lexus and will be shopping there when I start looking for my next vehicle as well. Thanks for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Lawrence Wright and everyone at Lexus of Mobile was so helpful and extremely friendly. - Sybil Thompson

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great service, courteous people.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

They do an excellent job and my service advisor is the best. She goes above and beyond to exceed customer expectations. Saline actually cleaned a stain off the luggage area headliner. She did not have to do that but she wanted it done right. I

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

By far the best vehicle I’ve ever owned . Wonderful experience . Great Salesman ( Sim Pettway) . I will definitely be back in the future when it’s time to trade in 😊.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very professional, courteous, and always willing to go the extra mile for the customer. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

My Service manager was great as always! Got me in and out right away as he usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Amazing place great experience all the way down to the waiting area

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Very good service! I love Mark! He always takes such good care of us every time we are there! Awesome customer service representative! Monica Mathews

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Worked us in and was fast, efficient and professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had a great experience with the whole process of picking out, ordering and purchasing my new RX350L! Hugh Mitchell was very informative, and so easy to communicate with...He's a great asset to your sales team!! Thank you again for everything!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Helpful and attentive

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Excellent customer service experience! Craig you are the best, very knowledgeable,friendly and get you out in a timely manner. Thanks for always assisted me with my Lexus 200T and rental. The environment is exceptional and professional at Lexus of Mobile. This is the place and this is my 3rd car with Lexus of Mobile. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Fantastic service. Comfortable waiting room with friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Excellent service on my ES350. Service was also able to address some questions I had with lane departure features.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Thanks Darryl!! You always make purchasing a new vehicle fun and easy!!! You are a great salesman. We love the service department too. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Craig was amazing!!! he made sure that my experience at Lexus was more than I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

The team did a great in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had an error code come up on Lexus, something about the computer. Saying that it was very serious and it needed to be taken care of ASAP. I called Lexus dealership, they gave me an appointment the very next morning and fixed all the issues and they detailed my car while out even asking if I wanted it done. Which I greatly appreciated it more then you can no, because I was leaving town the very next day to go on a road trip. One less thing to worry about. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Saline is an incredibly good agent. She is wonderful & her customer service is awesome. Thanks much! A very satisfied client, Martha Rovira aka Martha r. Raber

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I’ve used Lexus for many years. I only let Craig help me. He is so knowledgeable, efficient, quick to help and completely upfront. I understand what’s going to happen and what it will cost. He keeps me current with the status of my vehicle and has great follow through regarding the whole process. I showed up unannounced to pick up my vehicle and still didn’t wait long in the area for customers. He apologized for the wait and it wasn’t his fault! I actually enjoyed the waiting area. Big TV with HGTV, coffee, cokes and Krispy ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Service Staff cares, bottom line. I have 2 Lexus vehicles that the facility takes care of and they have been doing a good job for 4 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Dealing w Craig in service is always easy and perfect . On time keeps me informed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Hugh Michel was awesome. Great dealership that made buying the vehicle easy. Training on vehicle was a God send. I feel they will answer any questions in the future

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

I have bought alot of new cars in my life. This sale and working with Hugh Mitchell was the best experience I have had. Great Experience

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The whole process of purchasing our vehicle was phenomenal. Our salesman Sim Pettway, took very good care of us and made sure the experience was like no other. I would definitely by here again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Order to Delivery was very easy. Got exactly what I wanted and staff was professional and easy to communicate with. I’d recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Derrick was so gracious, professional and the best salesman we have ever worked with. This is our sixth Lexus vehicle he has assisted us with and he is the only salesperson we will use from now on. He is tops in honesty, very knowledgeable in his inventory and never has rushed us in making a decision! Great individual with a kind heart!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Saline always takes great care of me! She sees that everything I need is taken care of. Thanks, Saline, for all you do for uour service customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

He is absolutely the best! Great customer service, greets me with a smile and makes sure he takes care my car service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service, very nice facilities, and very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Lexus of Mobile went the extra mile to take care of my car with a recall and an ABS light on. 5 stars for the dealership.. My only complaint ever, and I have owned Lexus since they came out, is with CORPORATE. I have the dash and door melting issue and they failed to notify me. They notified the previous owners of this particular vehicle and and the notice I read said they used the dmv to notify. Corporate told me it was my responsibility to let them know I owned the vehicle and they refused to cover the repairs. After ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

The service was excellent. Saline had an employee take my wife and I to Waffle House for breakfast and pick us afterwards.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Just moved 1200 miles from my home Lexus dealer. I was skeptical about Lexus of Mobile after reading some reviews but I needed my car serviced after driving it from NJ. From the minute I drove my car info the service area I felt like I was home. I was directed to my service liaison, Mark, who promptly for the ball rolling. He brought me to the customer lounge where he introduced me to a lovely women (sorry I can't remember your name) who helped with the fancy coffee machine. She was ever so polite and helpful and asked everyone, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Craig was amazing as was the team at the collision center- everyone was friendly and helpful. Craig went above and beyond by making sure that not only was my car fixed back to prewreck but he also got it from the collision center and took care of all scheduled maintenance! The crew at Lexus and the collision center are just awesome and thanks so much to all of you that I encountered while fixing my car!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Always have a positive experience when I take my vehicle in for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

After a horrendous experience in Montgomery with a new ES. Lexus of Mobile was wonderful. Professional. We will be clients forever. Peggy and crew wrapped it up. Thanks!! A true Lexus experience as intended.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Lexus has great service and Saline has been excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I have always enjoyed my experience at Lexus of Mobile. My service advisor, Ernie, is the best advisor out of the dealerships I’ve been to. If anyone needs any service done on your vehicle, definitely contact him.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent service,very friendly and helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Lexus service with Craig is wonderful. This is my 2nd Lexus and I have been very pleased with the service experience with Craig. He goes the extra mile for his customer, a very comforting experience. Thank you Craig!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My service advisor, Craig S., is simply the best. After I had my car towed to Lexus, he kept in touch with me from start to finish. I trust their service department 100% and I have peace of mind knowing my vehicle is in the best and most capable hands. I believe Lexus of Mobile has the most knowledgeable and honest tech mechanics around. I always receive top notch and professional customer service from Craig and want his team to know how grateful and appreciative I am. I am a very satisfied customer and will not take my vehicle anywhere else ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Derrick was great and helpful with assistance with the buying my car I was very happy with his courteous service 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

My resent purchase of my 2014 GS350 was as smooth as could be. Thank you Lexus of Mobile!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Good service. Left a walker in the loaner car and Saline got it and kept it in her office till I got there to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very good

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Saline, the service consultant really knew her business. She was prompt, knowledgeable, and got us took care of on the same day! She Made the experience pleasurable! I would highly recommend Saline and Lexus of Mobile!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Awesome customer service. Craig and Laurie are the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very professional and will take care of all your concerns about your vehicle. Honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We have a lease from Lexus of Mobile and have the car serviced there. While we were out of town on an extended trip, the car had a major oil leak and had to be towed to Lexas of Mobile for service. The Service Manager Peggy Samanthus oversaw getting the car to Mobile from our home in Foley, servicing of the car, and returning the car back to Foley. The whole process was done very quickly and professionally. We are very happy with the result.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Best experience, ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

My daughter and I both have Lexus Cars neither purchased here but they don’t treat us any different actually the best and service is a cut above!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

The shop is always clean and the system in place for service really works well. The rental car I get I enjoy but it is always nice to get back in my GX460. Thanks for all you people there at Lexus Service do for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Ernie DeView is an outstanding service advisor. Very informative and helpful!! A pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Excellent service as always. We have to drive 2 hours for service and we all know the cost of gas is a rollercoaster ride right now. We don't mind because we know we are getting top notch service. Thank you for always taking care of us Lexus of Mobile. Your service team is amazing. Also shout out to Peggy and Stan. Please keep them around for as long as you can. "It's your employees that make your company great".

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great service! On time, friendly, loaner car available.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I have had very good experiences with Lexus

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Fantastic Customer Service & great snacks & Tv while u wait

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

It was great, they are always helpful and a big thanks to salesman Ernest.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022


Leave Us A Review